Go to content
Go to main menu
Go to Search
Search these pages

Employees

Management

Nita Kapoor

Director General

+47 24 14 57 12

+47 90 20 80 70

nita@fknorway.no

Vigdis Holm

Deputy Director General Programme

+47 24 14 57 02

+47 41 62 51 70

vigdis@fknorway.no

Øyvind Sunde

Deputy Director General Administrative and Strategic Services

+47 24 14 57 13

+47 98 04 03 97

oyvind@fknorway.no

Employees

Anita Forfang

Programme Adviser - Health

+ 47 24 14 57 30

+ 47 48 17 93 99

anita@fknorway.no

Annie Sørensen

Financial Adviser

+47 24 14 57 18

+47 92 84 76 76

annie@fknorway.no

Astrid Westby

Programme Adviser - Health

+47 24 14 57 00

+47 95 07 08 73

astrid@fknorway.no

Berit Wærn Hansen

Team Manager - Admistration & Adviser HSE

+47 24 14 57 32

+47 92 88 56 06

berit@fknorway.no

Cathrine Ekehaug

Communications Adviser

+47 24 14 57 37

+47 41 51 61 06

cathrine@fknorway.no

Christine Tellnes

HR adviser

+47 24 14 57 15

+47 92 80 83 48

christine.tellnes@fknorway.no

Cristina Latini

Network Adviser

+47 24 14 57 35

+47 94 39 82 55

cristina@fknorway.no

Elena Osuna Bevia

Intern

+47 46 61 15 04

prak@fredskorpset.no

Erik Thompson

Network Adviser

+47 24 14 57 38

+47 47 37 22 06

erik@fknorway.no

Erling Hess Johnsen

Programme Adviser - Education & Private Sector Development

+47 21 00 62 40

+47 92 89 70 41

erling@fknorway.no

Fredrik Magnussen

Administration Adviser

+47 24 14 57 34

+47 95 75 26 74

fredrik@fknorway.no

Grete Thingelstad

Team Manager Training

+47 24 14 57 05

+47 93 46 45 51

grete@fknorway.no

Hanh Nha Ruyter

Administration Adviser

+47 24 14 57 31

+47 45 25 51 23

hanh.nha@fknorway.no

Hege Ottesen

Administration Adviser

+47 24 14 57 39

hege@fknorway.no

Helge Espe

Senior Adviser

+47 24 14 57 14

+47 90 91 14 08

helge@fknorway.no

Henrik Tømmeraas Aasvestad

Team Manager - Youth

+47 24 14 57 03

+47 90 12 69 41

henrik@fknorway.no

Jørn Henning Lien

Team Manager Communication

+47 24 14 57 24

+47 91 15 62 61

jhl@fknorway.no

Joseph Chileshe

Training Officer

+47 95 36 67 56

+47 241 4 57 33

joseph@fknorway.no

Julia Tróchez

Programme Adviser - Education & Private Sector Development

+47 24 14 57 09

+47 92 44 84 78

julia@fknorway.no

Kasper Landmark

Programme Adviser - Youth

+47 24 14 57 08

+47 91 81 72 80

kasper@fknorway.no

Kjetil Wormstrand

Intern

+47 24145700

praksis@fredskorpset.no

Lene Dalen

Training Officer

+47 24 14 57 00

+47 90 65 84 86

lene@fknorway.no

Liz Palm

Communications Adviser

+47 24 14 57 26

+47 95 25 66 16

liz@fknorway.no

Magnhild Bøgseth

Programme Adviser - Education & Private Sector Development

+47 24 14 57 29

+47 98 47 33 66

magnhild@fknorway.no

Marianne Gohn Jønsberg

Programme Adviser - Youth

+47 24 14 57 25

+47 93 89 42 80

marianne.jonsberg@fknorway.no

Marianne Jorddal

Controller

+47 24 14 57 19

+47 92 42 95 55

marianne@fknorway.no

Marianne Melle

HR Adviser

On leave

marianne.melle@fredskorpset.no

Marit Bakken

Programme Adviser - Education & Private Sector Development

+ 47 24 14 57 10

marit@fknorway.no

Martine Nedregård

Administration Adviser

On leave.

mane@fknorway.no

Mia Charlotte Østergaard

- Education & Private Sector Development

+47 21 00 62 41

+47 40 21 58 46

mia@fknorway.no

Nahuel Polesel

Training officer

+47 24 14 57 06

+47 45 51 38 03

nahuel@fknorway.no

Ole Bjørn Ileby

Programme Adviser - Health

+47 24 14 57 38

+47 90 98 99 58

ole@fknorway.no

Rune Hauger

Programme Adviser - Health

+47 24 14 57 07

+47 48 49 48 18

rune@fknorway.no

Signe Marie Bandlien

Programme Adviser - Health

+47 24 14 57 16

+47 92 09 02 74

signe@fknorway.no

Sonali Mehta

Administration Adviser

+47 24 14 57 00

sonali@fknorway.no

Steinar Rusten Grastveit

Training Officer

+47 24 14 57 20

+47 977 50 658

steinar@fknorway.no

Susanne Brovold Hvidsten

Programme Adviser - Health

+47 24 14 57 21

+47 40 20 33 55

susanne@fknorway.no

Thore Anton Bredeveien

Programme Adviser - Education & Private Sector Development

+47 24 14 57 23

+47 41 21 29 56

tab@fknorway.no

Tina Ladogianni

Administration Adviser

+47 91 00 28 48

tina.ladogianni@fknorway.no

Tora Toreng

Programme Adviser - Youth

+47 24 14 57 29

+47 41 35 43 30

tora.toreng@fredskorpset.no

Tutu Jacobsen

Team Manager - Health

+47 24 14 57 22

+47 41 61 40 33

tutu@fknorway.no

South representatives Asia/Africa

Daniel L. Bellefleur

South representative Asia

+62 294 92272

+62 8121 893 2256

David Matovu

South representative Africa

+256 41 42 30 396

+256 772 491751

Maurits Favier

South representative Asia

+62 294 92272

+62 819 3264 6659

maurits@fknorway.no

Kembabazi Lydia Winyi

South representative Africa

+256 41 42 30 396

+256 792 930 307

Yada Saraneeyatham

South representative Asia

+662 260 8200

+66 81 600 6062

Gloria Ashaba Twongyeirwe

South representative Africa

+256 41 42 30 396

+256 776 310 097